A Great Place To Live

A place where our children and grandchildren can learn and play.

The neighborhood of Fawn Creek is a dynamic community located in west-central Plymouth, Minnesota. Residents of its 35 homes enjoy a quiet neighborhood environment with beautiful wooded scenery full of mature tree-lined streets and various styles of homes ranging in value from $550,000 to $900,000. These large lot homes are located off of Vicksburg Lane just north of Old Rockford Road on 44th Ave N, 45th Ave N, and Weston Lane.  Fawn Creek is an excellent neighborhood featuring great homes, a family-friendly community, and a central location.

Residents of Fawn Creek are served by the quality Wayzata Public School district: Plymouth Creek Elementary School, Kimberly Lane Elementary School, Oakwood Elementary School, Wayzata Central Middle School, and Wayzata High School. Additionally,  Providence Academy is also a nearby private school with an excellent academic program. 

The neighborhood is diverse, friendly, clean. If you are currently a homeowner in Fawn Creek, you’ll find great information on this website.


There are 2 homes for sale in our neighborhood.

We tried to have association meetings in November and December 11, 2022.
They were poorly attended, not enough for quorum.  We will try to have our next meeting in September 2023.


Fawn Creek Association

The Fawn Creek Neighborhood Association (FCNA) works on behalf of the residents of the Fawn Creek subdivision to protect, maintain, and improve the common areas, privileges, and interests of its residents.

The FCNA is solely comprised of volunteers that give their time and talents for the benefit of the neighborhood. The FCNA is always in need of enthusiastic, caring, motivated volunteers. If you would like to be a part of a group of people that value the importance of the quality of life in the neighborhood where you live, please contact any Board member to get involved.


Fawn Creek HOA

4430 Weston Lane
Plymouth MN 55446


President:  Ricardo Ortizcazarin
Vice President:  Mark Beithon
Treasurer :  Scott Aldridge

Architecture & Welcoming Committee
Peter Bailey |  Mark Beithon | Scott Aldridge

Fence Committee
Peter Bailey | Mark Beithon | Scott Aldridge | Mitch Claver | Ricardo O.